## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. WOMEN'S COLLEGE: **SAMBALPUR**

No. 90) /GWC, Date 12/09/2019/

## **NOTIFICATION**

The IQAC of the college is hereby constituted with the following persons with immediate effect for two years from the date of notification.

| Chairperson:  | Principal (Ex-Officio)  |
|---|---|
| Director:   | Dr. Jayant Kar Sharma   |
| Teacher Members:  | <ol> <li>Dr. N.B. Pradhan, Physics</li> <li>Dr. P.M. Behera, Botany</li> <li>Dr. S.C. Sahu, Chemistry</li> <li>Sri A. Biswal, Odia</li> <li>Smt. M. Panigrahi, Geography</li> <li>Sri R.K. Rath, Zoology</li> </ol> |
| Member from management:                                     | <ol> <li>Dr. Jiten Kumar Mishra, Member G.B.</li> <li>Dr. Uma Shankar Dash, Administrative Bursar</li> </ol>  |
| Administrative Office:                                      | Sri Raghunath Mishra, Retired Joint<br>Commissioner, Consolidation  |
| Nominee from Local Society/ Alumni:                         | Dr. Santosh Kumar Dash, Retd. Principal<br>Smt. Smiti Sudha Tripathy, Retd. Principal<br>Dr. Kamdev Sahu, Former Dean, G.M. University<br>Dr. Kalpana Jena, Home Science  |
| Member from Industry:                                       | Sri P.K. Nayak, General Manager, RIC, Sambalpur   |
| Student Members:  | <ol> <li>Miss Manisha Behera, P.G. (Odia) 1<sup>st</sup> Year</li> <li>Miss Rashmita Patel, 3<sup>rd</sup> Semester, Physics</li> </ol>   |
| Memo No.901 (A) /GWC, Date Copy to person concerned for inf | Principal  Govt. Women's College Sambalpur  SAMBALPUR  Formation and necessary action.  Principal  Govt. Women's College, Sambalpur  Principal  |

Govt. Women's College SAMBALPUR